don't you?

don't you think I miss you?
don't you think I miss how you look at me,
the way you kiss me,
how we laughed together;
the way we trusted to each other,
how we said everything to each other,
there was no secrets.
don't you think I miss that?
don't you see it?
you were so much more than you think. more than you could ever know. you were everything!
don't you think I miss you?
don't you think I miss how you look at me,
the way you kiss me,
how we laughed together;
the way we trusted to each other,
how we said everything to each other,
there was no secrets.
don't you think I miss that?
don't you see it?
you were so much more than you think. more than you could ever know.
you were everything!
and i was safe......

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0